Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Gary Burton was awesome to work with you help me with all my questions and found the truck I was looking for. Five star rating from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

They are always so quick and efficient when it comes to my service needs! The staff is always so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Gregg Young Chevrolet handled all our needs quickly and gave us a fair value for our trade-in. They were very professional and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

They are great people to work with.! Kali Stougard is great and she sure knows how to find a great car.! Great thanks to Greg young in Norwalk!🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very knowledgeable and communication was great. Service requested was finished quickly and allowed a loaner vehicle where service could not be done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I would recommend Gregg Young to anyone. Brian and the team worked with me on getting into a 3rd row SUV that would fit our budget! They also delivered the vehicle to my work location as it needed to be serviced and detailed still. My only small complaint was that the detailing could of been better as we found several spots that had been overlooked especially in the 2nd and 3rd rows. But overall still very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great experience. No hassle. They worked with me and for me. Blake was very informative and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Best service! 100% Honest and fast turn around, stand behind their name Friendly staff! We bought our second car from them because of the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

We received prompt and courteous service. The communication during this service visit was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

If you have warranty work to be done they will take care of it right away but any thing not covered by Warranty hold on to your pocket book 4 Hours of labor was going to be $747 withch is $186.75 an hour WOW! I asked if thay could do better on the labor price and tyler said they could but he didnt note it on the ticket and i had to ask him about the price adjustment !! He changed it to what hes said he could but i had to ask!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Gregg Young keeps u informed & gets ur service work done when promised. Very happy with all aspects of our experience with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service every time I come in! Staff is super friendly, and very efficient. I will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Gregg Young Norwalk appreciates my business for purchasing cars and service. They are priced right and provide coupons and deals for being a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

We drove from California to Iowa. On a Saturday we realized we had a zero % oil life and fuel filter needed changed. Tyler got us in immediately ( we were staying in Indianola but the GMC dealer too busy to fit us in) Tyler fit us in no problem in Norwalk. We had a Tahoe Duramax Diesel. We were in and out in less than 2 hours. Very courteous friendly professional. I highly recommend this dealership and I live out of state

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

I like to give a great compliment to Jenny, John, and Seth this team of individuals was awesome in helping me out at the dealership. I have not experienced this type in professionalize in a long time. I can praise them enough. Thank God for Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk for hiring these types of individuals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jenni was excellent to work with in the sales department. This is the second vehicle I have bought from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Had a oil change,got in ,got done and got out in less than an hour,staff pleasant,efficient!No complaints,even had hot beverage Coffee,hot chocolate,water while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

All was good but 2 hours to complete the sale is too long. We spent a good 30-45 minutes total of the time sitting in an office by ourselves waiting. Not sure why the wait - We had an appointment but the car wasn’t ready so we had to wait for that, then for paperwork. Should have pretty much been ready to go I would have thought. Again doesn’t change my rating but it’s an area to improve in so far as customer experience. Sales and Purchasing process has always been great so we will be back just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They are the best dealer for any need so enjoy the water and coffee in break area . Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Quality Service on my Tahoe Premier. Friendly and Professional Staff. Dealership is well kept, easy to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

That are very professional. They kept me informed about the wait and why it was taking so long. Which made sense and they are very good. So they did very good as far as it goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very outstanding and professional Service and I didn’t have a appointment very courteous also, I wouldn’t go anywhere else I’m sticking with GREGG YOUNG CHEVROLET Thank You 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Service guys r always friendly & efficient. Seem to b less likely to try to “upsell”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Andrew found us our hard to find Colorado truck on HIS DAY OFF! That says it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great attentive service. They gave me exactly what I needed and went the extra mile to make sure my experience was A one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service, friendly staff! Repeat customer many times over. All work done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Ricky and Jrnny worked very wel together to make sure i got the sUV meant for me. The finance manager Seth explained everything vwry well and answered any questions i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Awsome dealership!! Max and Lane are great!! Will defiantly be dealing with them again soon .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Service was prompt friendly service writer. No problems to report at this time. It was all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They moved the truck from Indianola to Norwalk they. They were easy to work with. I am happy I went with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I drive from, Newton to Norwalk when I need work done on my vehicle. The customer service at this dealership is wonderful and they make sure all my questions are answered when I’m at the customer service location. Troy, who is in customer service is very nice and very professional with his answers and he makes the visit worth driving the distance I do. There’s a, Gregg Young right here in my town but I don’t trust them because they never fixed my one vehicle correctly and the vehicle had to keep going back along with them ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Good customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Greg Young Serviced my GMC Terrain, did a good job, and gave me the code to wash it as well! Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Above and beyond service. Completely professional and top notch. Would go there easily once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from them over the last 6 yrs.They are amazing. They will go the extra mile for u. Even there used vehicles have the best deals around. And i dont have lots of money not buying top of the line vehicles. But still be treated as if i was. Keep up all the great work. Hope to buy more over the yrs. But not 2 soon. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable, was able to find the problem and fix it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Pleasant experience. Your head of body shop Scott was very helpful. Very courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

We purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade this weekend. Had a great experience with everyone from our Salesman Blake to the finance team. Will suggest Gregg Young Norwalk to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Always willing to solve my issue quickly. and the Customer Service I receive from Troy is top tier. Happy I am never stranded, I either get on the shuttle or receive a loaner. GYC is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The time spent with the sales staff was great. The vehicle is perfect. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very courteous to us. Our Salesman Art Miller was very understanding and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I think they done a great job at paying attention detail. Would trust them again with my vehicle thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Service initially missed my request to repair a tire that had a slow leak. I called later in the day & they made arrangements to repair the tire the next day at no charge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

These people are the best of the best…..Got four new tires last evening and they had no loaner vehicles available but, true to Taylor wanting to make sure his customer has what he/she needs, a loaner vehicle was found so I could join my family for my birthday dinner…..It really was a great feeling…..I have only had excellent experiences with Tyler and Taylor and today Troy entered the picture and was so amazingly helpful in ensuring I had everything out of the loaner car before I left!! I could go on and on but those who ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Service department and personnel were excellent. They were fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Tyler & everyone at young’s IS # 1. Everyone deserves the credit. “Congratulations to each team member” at the Gregg Young dealership. BRAVO !!!!! - The Jim & Pat Russell family - Johnston, Iowa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Jenny, Johnny and Lane were awesome! They took care of me when I really needed it and really knocked my expectations out of the park. They definitely earned my future business and my undying appreciation. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Harvey my salesman was very friendly and helpful. The dealership was very clean. I highly recommend this dealer, they do their best to help you with the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My husband and I have bought 4 vehicles from them so far and will continue to in the future! Harvey is also a great salesman and found the perfect vehicle for us under our criteria we wanted! Everyone there is so helpful and friendly and great people to work with! I would recommend them to all my family and friends! Already have!! Keep up the great work and keep on Harvey with ur excellent customer service! I WOULD GIVE YOU 10 STARTS IF THERE WAS A RATING THAT HIGH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They were very noligable about the vehicle and the salesman Max was very good salesman with a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Had great communication with me through the entire process. Well Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Courteous, helpful, pleasant, efficient. Gave shuttle ride home while my car was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Had a great visit to the dealership. Servicetech was helpful and my car was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

We just happened to be in the area to visit family and I went there and was greeted at the door and looked at the inventory and was lead in a direction of the perfect vehicle. Thanks to the salesman Mark and the entertainment re Gregg Young team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Brian was great to work with. I hope to use him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I brought my tire in because it wasn’t holding air. Figured nail. They couldn’t find any puncture so they resealed the tire and balanced it. NO CHARGE. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very friendly staff. The salesman Mark Adams was very courteous as well as Troy in the service department.. I would recommend Gregg Young Chevrolet Norwalk to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Had my truck in the shop and oil changed tires rotated in an hour great job Gregg young Chevrolet Norwalk service department thank so much🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

They kept in constant communication every step of the way, provided excellent service and answered all my questions plus doing a great job on my vehicle and I was provided with a great loaner vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Jacob was great to work with. It was a quick and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Everyone I dealt with did an excellent job and Jenny was very helpful in recovering and using “My Chevrolet Points” toward my total. I always feel confident bringing my TRAX to Gregg Young.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Greg Youngs, is Very friendly, and very efficient, I would recommend Anyone, to not only purchase a new vehicle here, but to use their services as well. Thank You for your service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

GYC has always went above and beyond to accommodate my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Excellent staff. Ricky Kimbley was the best. Made the car buying experience easy. He went the extra mile. Staff was never pushy. I would highly recommend Gregg Young Automotive Group to all my friends and family. Thank you Ricky!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Jenny was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They worked with me and got the car detailed in a short time in order for me to go back to Kansas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tyler follows the Golden Rule, he treats others like he wants to be treated! That's it! He represents your dealership very well! Salary review for Tyler, he does a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The people at Gregg Young Chevrolet have always been very responsive to take care of my automotive needs. They are friendly and do an excellent job of following up to make sure that I am satisfied. I recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Easy buying experience with a friendly sales staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Brian in the sales department was super friendly, knowledgeable, and a straight shooter. Everything that I was told was accurate. Great vehicle so far and feel like the price was very fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I really enjoy working with Gary he is a great person He really worked with me to get the right vehicle that I wanted thank you Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Smaller dealership but great employees. Very willing to work with buyers.Andrew Sullwold was my customer sales person and he was very friendly and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We are very pleased with our new car and the excellent customer service received from Harvey, sorry forgot your last name and Andrew too. Their mgr was also so helpful, even put our grandchild’s car seat in car when switching over. They were all so patient as we took our 3 grandchildren along, already recommended them to my friend who has been car shopping she said. The financial officer was so friendly and personable too! Harvey and Andrew are a credit to Gregg Young, thanks for having such great associates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

They were willing to work with me to make a deal that worked for me and my budget. They found the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

They were slow on responding to me I had to call them. Initially they wanted me to want for the service and I’m really glad I didn’t because it took till after 4:00pm to get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

They answered all of my questions! Very friendly and thorough! Very patient and made sure they covered all areas and anything I needed answered if they didn’t know they found out to make sure I was totally satisfied! Will definitely use again for any service needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I thought All hope was lost until I went in and was made a deal that sounded too good to be true. I went every where else for a car but wasn’t accepted but they understood my situation and made it happen. Very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Brian Benson was the salesman who helped us. Great guy. Funny, personable, knowledgeable, just a great guy. Never pushy, just helpful. This is not the first car I have purchased there. I highly recommend Gregg Young. Give Brian a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The dealership is efficient & always courteous. I purchased an Equinox over 2 years ago & have been very pleased with all aspects of sales & service. I plan to do business with GYC for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

The dealership was clean and well equipped. All the staff were very helpful and professional. Overall, it was a very good, low pressure experience. I would recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great dealership! Always upfront pricing, great trade values and the best finance terms in Iowa. Would not go anywhere else. Great selection and unbelievable customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Excellent service and great customer service. Harvey and Ryan were the best to work with. We will definitely be going back. Well worth the 30 minute drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Work was good, people were friendly. They could have given me a few more updates on my car status, but otherwise all was great. Quick pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Service appt ran longer than projected. Dealer offered $10 off service bill in an effort to make up for it whi h was appreciated. Service itself was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Excellent customer service from the service department to the sales side, if you’re shopping for a new vehicle definitely ask for Jared in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I wanted to buy local, so I went to Gregg Young. I talked to Jake Vos, very pleasant, friendly, helpful, answered all questions I asked. Did not rush me about making a decision He was a great sales person and had a great personality, The girl that went over the paper wolk with me was also friendly and explained everything very well. Both of these people were excellent...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Great deal on a new chevy silverado, there was great communication, no surprises and I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Very great experience from the appointment setup to the actual pickup. Taylor and crew are the absolute best. Great follow through and very timely service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Taylor is great at dealing with customers. He communicated well. Everything. I came in for was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

The entire staff at Gregg Young are very helpful. From beginning to end everyone went out of their way to help and make you feel important. Our salesman took the time to hear my wants and needs and was able to deliver on all of them. I have dealt with the service center on two different occasions and both times have been handled efficiently. This dealership does not make you feel like you are just another sale. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Everyone was competent and friendly. They weren?t pushy, which is huge to me! I get they really wanted to get me the best deal! Will definitely go back next time I need a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

As always, Gregg Young Chevrolet was fast and friendly, put me in a sweet loaner vehicle while mine was in the shop, and went above and beyond in making sure I was happy!