Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Andrew is customer focused and a great asset to your team. He takes the time to find out what the customer is looking for and delivers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk was great to work with. Very fast, efficient, and friendly. Thanks for making a stressful situation more bearable!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Jake, Matt, and Jake were top notch through the entire sale. I recommend Gregg Young for your vehicle purchase experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Had great service. Friendly help. Replaced the battery in my car quickly when I came to the dealership with a my question.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Best car buying experience we've ever had. Harvey was the least pushy and most personal sales professional we've ever worked with. Ryan was excellent to work with in Finance as well. We really needed a good buying experience after the last experience we had was a nightmare and these guys did not let us down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Vanessa, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We look forward to working with you in the future.Best,Gary Burton – Managing Partner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Baylee! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Gary Burton – Managing Partner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Jenny at gregg young had superb customer service, she had made sure I was taken care of during my time at the dealership. And because of this I would return for another vehicle in the future. My final review as the All American Asian.

Read at Google